Our Reviews

    positive review  Couldn’t be happier with service from HDautomotive. Fast delivery and super helpful. Definitely recommend

    Isaac Oghlanian Avatar Isaac Oghlanian
    16/03/2020

    positive review  Fast delivery on parts ordered. Would recommend to others. Cheers 🤙

    Dylan Huenerberg Avatar Dylan Huenerberg
    12/03/2020

    positive review  highly recommened HDautomotive, great customer service and parts arrived fast and in right condition, asked them what i wanted to do to my hilux and now we have a plan in place to build it up

    Boaden McMurtrie Avatar Boaden McMurtrie
    11/03/2020

    positive review  highly recommended easy to do business with! thanks for the pump got me up and running again 👌

    Ryan James Avatar Ryan James
    06/03/2020

    positive review  Huge thanks to Hayden and the boys at HD Automotive, hooked me up with a second hand 5L and fresh TD04, rig is back on the road and running mint 🤙🏻

    Ryan Dillon Avatar Ryan Dillon
    26/02/2020

    positive review  Excellent service from the team, my parts were delivered next day, all round couldn’t be happier

    Nathan Poole Avatar Nathan Poole
    11/01/2020

    positive review  Was very fast on shipping and are well made parts with great craftsmen ship

    Connor Peterson Avatar Connor Peterson
    12/12/2019

    positive review  Would definitely recommend HD Automotive. Great bunch of guys. Quick response time for any inquiries. Easy to get along with and always keen for a chat. Very happy with how my 80 series came back to me. 10 times better then when I dropped it off. Massive thumbs up 👍🏽 Thanks heaps HD.

    Josh Ivory Avatar Josh Ivory
    03/09/2019

    positive review  Tip top, thanks guys. Great service. Cheers

    Wil Bur Láy Făm Avatar Wil Bur Láy Făm
    28/08/2019

    positive review  Great guy with heaps of Experience in the trade would recommend to anyone to sort out any issues with your 4wd/car

    Dylan Decosta Avatar Dylan Decosta
    16/08/2019

    positive review  HD automotive was highly recommended to me and I highly recommend them to any one Good smart blokes and always happy to help with anything

    Steven Martin Avatar Steven Martin
    26/07/2019

    positive review  Bloody awesome got me in last minute picked my car up from work then when it was done picked me up from work as well and done a awesome job so happy with it and the work was great will b great THANKS LADS

    Jack Ellem Avatar Jack Ellem
    17/07/2019

    positive review  Quality workmanship. Hayden did an amazing job on my turbo kit for my hilux. Extremely knowledgeable on pretty much anything to do with Hilux’s. could not recommend these guys enough.

    Jack Lister Avatar Jack Lister
    25/06/2019

    positive review  Awesome experience with the lads there! Super helpful with everything! Even helped me out over the phone when i was stuck! Thanks guys!.

    Kyle Swann Avatar Kyle Swann
    13/05/2019

    positive review  Good blokes that have all the hands on knowledge other shops just don’t have. Highly recommend them being a workshop myself 11/10

    Rory Hiluxury Collett Avatar Rory Hiluxury Collett
    06/05/2019